Events Calendar

June 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Ministry of Transport and Works Exhibition - MTW Through The Years
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00 to Friday, June 3, 2016 - 17:00
 
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
12:00 to 14:00
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
18:00 to 20:30
 
Rural Festival 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 22:30
»
Barbados GEF SGP Green Knowledge Fair
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 12:00 to Friday, June 3, 2016 - 19:00
 
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
08:00 to 11:15
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 10:00
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:30
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 11:00
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
16:00 to 20:00
 
Motor Sport - Sol Rally Barbados
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 17:30 to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 22:00
»
Friday, June 3, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 -
09:00 to 19:00
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 -
17:45 to 20:00
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:00
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
10:00 to 18:00
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
19:00 to 22:00
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Rural Festival 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 22:30
 
BCC Morningside Gallery: Fundraiser Art Exhibition - Vanitas
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 17:00
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
16:00 to 22:59
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
18:45 to 21:00
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
20:00 to 22:00
 
Man Up - Barbados' Men's Expo at the Concorde Experience
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 13:00 to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 21:00
»
«
Motor Sport - Sol Rally Barbados
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 17:30 to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 22:00
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
08:00 to 15:30
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
09:30 to 14:30
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
08:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:30
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -
12:00 to 14:00
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 17:30
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 17:30
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 -
10:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 10:00
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 -
11:00 to 11:15
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
09:00 to 12:00
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
13:00 to 17:45
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
16:00 to 20:00
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 17:00
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 19:00
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 17:00
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Man Up - Barbados' Men's Expo at the Concorde Experience
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 13:00 to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 21:00
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
09:00 to 17:00
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
15:00 to 19:00
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 17:30
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 -
08:00 to 11:15
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:15
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 -
16:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 16:45
 
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 -
08:00 to 14:00
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 16:45
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 19:00
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 09:00
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 17:00
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday, June 19, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 18:00
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
10:15 to 14:15
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 -
09:30 to 14:00
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:00
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 08:00
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
15:00 to 19:00
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 17:30
 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 -
10:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 -
12:00 to 12:15
 
Friday, June 24, 2016 -
11:00 to 17:00
 
Friday, June 24, 2016 -
16:00 to 21:00
 
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 -
13:00 to 17:45
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 -
13:00 to 20:00
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 19:00
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
07:00 to 14:00
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
10:00 to 18:00
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
14:00 to 20:00
 
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 18:00
 
 
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
09:00 to 17:00
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
09:15 to 13:15
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 17:30
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:30
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
11:00 to 11:15