Events Calendar

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday, January 1, 2017 -
08:30 to 13:30
 
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
09:00 to 15:00
 
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
09:30 to 14:30
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
09:30 to 14:30
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
09:30 to 14:30
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 17:00
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
14:30 to 17:30
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
17:00 to 20:00
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 17:00
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
17:00 to 20:00
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 18:15
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 19:00
 
UWI MSA Week of Activities
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 21:00 to Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 02:00
 
Priv4lege International - Arouse: The Cruise
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 22:00 to Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 01:00
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 14:00
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
14:00 to 18:00
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 16:00
 
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
09:30 to 14:30
 
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
19:00 to 22:00
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 13:30
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 17:00
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 17:00
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 19:00
 
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
17:00 to 23:00
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 16:00
 
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
09:30 to 14:30
 
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
19:00 to 22:00
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 17:00