Events Calendar

July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 17:00
»
Friday, July 1, 2016 -
17:45 to 20:00
 
Friday, July 1, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 20:30
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 -
07:30 to 15:30
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 -
08:00 to 15:00
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 17:00
»
Water Xplosion 2016 - The World Of Water
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 15:00 to Monday, July 4, 2016 - 00:00
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
08:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:30
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
08:00 to 16:00
 
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
08:00 to 11:15
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
09:00 to 15:00
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
11:00 to 11:15
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 19:00
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 09:00
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 -
12:00 to 16:45
 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 18:00
 
 
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
09:15 to 13:15
 
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 17:00
»
Sunday, July 10, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 15:00
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 -
08:00 to 15:00
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 -
14:00 to 18:00
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 -
07:00 to 13:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 17:00
»
Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
11:00 to 20:00
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 -
08:00 to 16:00
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 -
08:30 to 13:30
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 -
08:30 to 13:00
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:00
 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
08:00 to 15:30
 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
11:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
09:00 to 14:30
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
11:00 to 11:15
 
Speightstown Sizzlin
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 17:30 to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 00:00
»
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 08:00
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 12:45
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 18:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 17:00
»
«
Speightstown Sizzlin
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 17:30 to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 00:00
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 -
08:30 to 13:30
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 -
09:15 to 13:15
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 -
08:00 to 15:00
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 -
09:00 to 13:00
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 15:45
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 19:00
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
08:00 to 15:30
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 09:00
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
18:00 to 20:00
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 08:30
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
09:00 to 15:00
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
17:00 to 23:00
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 20:00
 
Friday, July 29, 2016 -
06:00 to 17:00
 
Friday, July 29, 2016 -
10:00 to 14:00
 
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 22:00
 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 09:00
 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 19:00
 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 20:00
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 -
09:00 to 21:00
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 -
11:00 to 17:00
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 14:00
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
Crop Over Festival - Visual Arts Festival Exhibition
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crop Over Festival - One Love with Machel Montano Concert at the Concorde Experience
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 20:00 to Monday, August 1, 2016 - 00:00
»
Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
08:00 to 13:00
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 11:00
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
15:00 to 21:00